The Wild, Wild West

Happy 4th of July!

I’ll be heading out to the wild, wild west this weekend, but rest assured I will be following my beloved Yankees.  Too closely, some might say.  The Yanks will be in Anaheim to face the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim of California of America of Planet Earth and I have tickets to check them out.  It will be the first time (I think) I’ve ever seen the Bronx Bombers outside of the Bronx, so I’m pretty excited.  Yes, I will bring and wear Yankee attire.

Anyway, I’ll report back on my experience at the big halo when I return.  Go Yanks!

Leave a Reply

