Losing Streak

So I’ve been to eight Yankee games this season and have nothing but a 1-7 record to show for it.  Oh and the lone win was the first game I went to, so I’ve lost seven straight.  I have been going to Yankee Stadium for baseball for about 18 years and have never experienced a miserable streak like this.

I have two opportunities to get back in the win column this week: Tuesday vs. Texas and Thursday vs. Boston.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Losing Streak”

  1. Back in the Win Column « Backwards K Says:

    […] Win Column In case you were wondering, I lost those two other games that I mentioned in the Losing Streak post from June 30th.  So I had tickets to the Yankee game against Minnesota last night and I […]

Leave a Reply

